Every company has free 30 days demo period. Company can use ALL system features.
If you think that this is not enought to have a desision, please contact us and we will increase demo period.
After 30 days system will be locked. Company owner (a person who created first account) will only be able to pay for the access to the system.
Once payment is received system will be unlocked for all employees. You don't need to worry about the data. It will not be removed. You can continue working in the system.
If payment isn't received, data will be removed in 90 days.